Skip to content

Hello world!

October 5, 2010

Well, I finally did it! I decided to enter the world of blogging! After spending months creeping on other people’s blogs I decided I want to share my life with whoever wants to read about it. This blog will mostly be about my family and the adventures we have. I may also throw in a couple crafty ideas or some recipes, not really sure yet. The main reason I want to blog is to record my thoughts and memories so I can look back years from now and remember what life was like at that particular point of my life. Hopefully, this little venture turns out better for me then scrapbooking! (I’m only as far as the baby shower in Hayden’s book and he is 3!) Please feel free to leave comments and enjoy my blog!

Kim, Hayden, Nick and Elliot

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam Drake permalink
    October 7, 2010 3:39 am

    I like it!

  2. October 7, 2010 2:52 pm

    Yay! Welcome to blogland!

Leave a Reply

