Skip to content

{this moment}

October 22, 2010

from: SouleMama

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember. If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments for all to find and see.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2010 12:57 am

    Oh, he’s getting big! And I love the laundry basket in the background. I think there’s been a laundry basket in the background of every photo I’ve taken since July.

    • October 26, 2010 8:06 pm

      Sara, I was looking at my pics that I have taken since Elliot was born and almost everyone of them has a laundry basket in it too! It is almost like a where’s waldo puzzle, only you are trying to spot the basket! PS. I bet Bea is getting really big too!!

Leave a Reply

