Skip to content

My moments from 2010

December 22, 2010

I have so many moments and pictures from 2010 that I want to blog about. Since I started this whole thing in October there was a lot from the year that I was unable to share. So I decided I’m going to reveal some of those special moments in the next few posts before the new year starts. What a wonderful way to end the year!

Baby Bump Wagon Ride

Hayden and I would often walk to the post office to get the mail. As I got larger these short little walks were becoming difficult, because well lets face it I WAS HUGE!  I would often bring the wagon and pull Hayden when he got tired or use it to haul books from the library. One day, Hayden offered to pull me in the wagon and my Mother so graciously captured the “moment” for us!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2010 11:43 am

    Great idea, Kim! Can’t wait to see more moments!

Leave a Reply

