Skip to content

4 years ago

January 11, 2011

Four years ago today, one of the things I am most thankful for and proud of came into my life! four years ago today, Hayden was born at 11:11pm. He was my make-a-wish baby and a true blessing to us. Hayden would be considered an accident in our society, since he was born 8 months before Nick and I got married, but he is not to us. God does not make mistakes or have accidents; he gives us what we need to make us stronger and better people. I thank him everyday for this gift and pray that I can raise him to be a kind, well-rounded adult!Happy Birthday buddy, I hope you have a wonderful day and have many more Birthdays to come!  Mommy loves you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

