Skip to content

Oobleck

January 20, 2011

While browsing around blogland the other day, I found this stuff on a friends blog (thanks for sharing Alicia). I had never heard of it and was not so sure I wanted that messy stuff in my house. Since Hayden is such a tactile little boy, I though what the heck we will try it!He loved it and I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to make and to clean up, best stuff ever!All you have to do is make the oobleck, put it on a cookie sheet and give them some little toys to play with and your set. Even I enjoyed this gooey stuff, it is such an interesting texture!If you want the recipe click here to check it out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 20, 2011 12:48 pm

    kim…i know!!! this stuff is the greatest…ever! they play with it forever! love it…glad you like it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

