Skip to content

How did this happen!?!

June 30, 2011

I cannot believe that a whole year had passed! Elliot is 1 year old today, how can this be? I could have sworn I was just pregnant and had him last week, didn’t I? It is so hard to believe, my baby is going to be toddling around and acting more like his older brother soon. How am I going to keep up with them both? 

He has grown so much and I have enjoyed every minute of it. I feel so blessed that I have been able to stay home this whole year to be a full-time mommy and a home maker. We will have to see what the next year brings!

In honor of his birthday here are some pictures from every month of his first year…let’s see just how much he has changed!

One of Elliot’s newborn pics
 
1 month old
2 months old
3 months old
4 months old
5 months old (and yes I have the copyright to this photo)
 

6 months old

7 months old
8 months old
9 months old
10 months old
11 months old
 
 
a few days shy of 12 months!

How is that even the same kid? I hope you have a wonderful Birthday, Elliot Alan, Mommy loves you!

 
PS. His Birthday party in on the 1st so I will post pictures of that another day!
 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

