Skip to content

Photo shoot

July 11, 2011

As some of you may or may not know, I have thought about starting a hobby photography business. Well, with the summer being so busy and my husband being gone, these thoughts have been pushed to the back of my mind. Today I decided to dust off my camera and take my boys out for a photo shoot. Keep in mind that I’m not that good and that my boys were grumpy when you look at these pics.  Hope you enjoy them and if you don’t, then just close your browser! Feedback would be nice as well so I know what works and what does not!

Let me know what you think! I’m a little biased because they are my boys and I think they are cute no matter what!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeanne Bieber permalink
    July 11, 2011 2:52 pm

    they are very cute little boys and you did a really good job. Taking pictures of little ones can be very trying and you need a lot of patience and a very quick camera.

    • July 11, 2011 3:56 pm

      It can be very trying! We were all really hot and Elliot was getting cranky, but it was still fun! Thanks for the feedback!

Leave a Reply

