Skip to content

I missed it!

October 15, 2011

So I have noticed that a lot of my blogging buddies do a super special post on their blog Birthdays. Well I guess I’m not going to be doing this since I already missed it!

My first post was on the 5th of October 2010 and I missed it by 10 days. Things have been pretty quiet in Bowersland the blog, but in real life things are just going crazy. Between work and kids I rarely have a minute to jump on here and plunk out a post. I apologize to all of those who check out my blog only to find it has been unchanged for many weeks. Maybe after we get used to our new schedules I will be able to take some time to share thoughts or even just a few pics now and then. Until then I guess Happy belated Blog Birthday and we will see ya when we see ya!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. As for me, I’m going to rest and try to get over this horrible cold that my daycare kids so graciously shared with me!

PS. please excuse my random photos, I always feel the need to show you my adorable boys! Oh and Hayden is not a serial killer; that is his Peter Pan knife and I am often Captain Hook and he feels the need to sword fight me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

