Skip to content

Love my Nieces to Pieces!

November 14, 2011

The other day I took some pics of my Nieces. Unfortunately it was kind of chilly and we old took pics for about 15 minutes! Avery has a cold and we didn’t want her getting sicker. So we basically went out took a few (as in maybe like 10 shots) and headed back to the in-laws house. Here are a few I got!You can just tell by the look on Avery’s face that she is getting really cold! So home we went. I took a couple of the girls there to, so I could get real smiles not freezing forced smiles 😉
So those are my beautiful nieces, Maddie and Avery!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

