Skip to content

Steven: Senior Sneak Peek

November 25, 2011

My cousin is a senior this year and over Thanksgiving I got to take him out and torture him with my camera. If you knew my cousin Steven you would know that this was not something he was looking forward to as a senior.  After it was all said and done, I think he may actually have enjoyed himself!
Right away, he was not all about taking pics, but after we got his truck out, he was all on board!All-in-all we had a pretty good shoot and I still can’t believe he is a senior this year…I feel like he is still 10 years old or something!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

