Skip to content

Been awhile…

February 10, 2013

Well a lot has been happening around here since my last post. I keep telling myself I need to get back into blogging so I have something for myself, but instead I find myself getting sucked into apps on my Kindle. What a waste of time, but oh so addicting! Anyways, thought I would share a few pics from what has been going on the past few months!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

*Ollie and Laney’s first Christmas
*R2-D2 cake I made for Hayden’s 6th Birthday
*Jedi training zone at Hayden’s Birthday party
* Florida Beach Vacation
*The Twins 6 month photo shoot

These are just a few of the things that have been keeping us busy. Looking through my pictures has made me feel a little guilty, my babies are growing up so fast and I have been really lazy about the picture taking lately 😦 Just like that I have made my self a new goal, take more pics 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

