Skip to content

Labor Day at the Farm

September 3, 2013

We spent this past weekend at my Grandparent’s farm and it was so much fun to just hangout. This is the farm that my Grandpa grew up on and so did my Mom and her siblings. We came here all the time growing up and I love being able to share this special place with my kids. We spent the days hanging out with family, going on “adventures” and doing the labor day festivities in town. Labor day at the Farm is an event we always hate to miss and I am so thankful we got to come this year!_MG_9422 _MG_9443 _MG_9479 _MG_9490 _MG_9492 _MG_9536
_MG_9462 _MG_9475 _MG_9511 _MG_9522 IMG_9400 IMG_9406 IMG_9560 IMG_9592IMG_9565

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pearl Wiechmann permalink
    September 9, 2013 3:36 pm

    Kim I guess a photo of the old stuff is alright its there.

Leave a Reply

