Skip to content

{this moment}

February 21, 2014

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember. If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments for all to find and see._MG_2309

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2014 10:28 am

    Such serious little faces… they seem mesmerized! I’d love to know what they were watching…

    Here is my moment if you feel like stopping by… I just couldn’t resist snapping away this morning… We don’t have the prettiest view, but man do we have the prettiest colors! Have a great week-end!

    { This moment }

    • February 21, 2014 10:34 am

      We were watching Beauty and the Beast at Disney’s Hollywood Studios…I love live musicals and I am happy to see my littles enjoy them too 🙂

Leave a comment